UNAVI Navigation for Hyundai Genesis Sedan

  • Sale
  • Regular price $990.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Add navigation to Hyundai Genesis Sedan and retain all factory features with the UNAVI Navigation System.

Our Hyundai Genesis Sedan Navigation System is designed to fully integrate into your factory radio and finish. The difference between traditional aftermarket navigation and UNAVI Navigation Systems is that UNAVI retains OEM radio features and technology, including any infotainment and telematic features from the manufacturer. Our systems retain FM/AM Radio, HD Radio*, Satellite XM Radio*, AUX/MP3 playback*, Bluetooth*, Bluelink*, steering wheel controls, climate controls and much more (*if equipped).

Our In-Dash GPS Navigation System features iGO Primo NextGen software, with Canada & USA maps, 3D buildings & landmarks, searchable POIs and locations, and turn-by-turn directions, just to name a few. These maps for Hyundai Genesis Sedan are offline, in other words, it is a dedicated, offline navigation system that does not rely on cellular data as information is obtained reliably from GPS satellites. UNAVI systems also offer multimedia features such as video playback via an external storage device.

UNAVI Navigation Systems are plug-and-play, avoiding alteration of the OEM hardware.  UNAVI offers an above-industry average 2 year standard warranty.

How to Install:

  1. Visit your local UNAVI dealer to view installation offers and pricing.
  2. UNAVI systems come with a DIY Installation Guide (professional installation is recommended by UNAVI) (DIY installations have a 1-year limited warranty).

Contact UNAVI (855) 558-6284 or email sales@unavi-usa.com for more information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
David Demian
Misrepresented product

Buried in the fine print was fact that product did not work on cars with navigation. So that sucked. Tried to use authorized installer but did not get a call back for 25 hours during which time I hired someone else who also did not catch the fine print 8 point font statement that this product did not work with all models. Anyway, whatever. $200 restocking fee, wasted $200 at installer; shipping return costs and a week or so of my life. So basically don’t represent it works on my car without putting an asterisk in that statement. It is a negligent misrepresentation. Good luck.

Hello David,

We truly apologize that the product compatibility was not clear enough. The purpose of this product is to add navigation if your vehicle did not come with a navigation. As you mentioned, since your vehicle already came with a navigation, this product is not meant to work for your vehicle. We strive to be clear as possible mentioning 'Monochrome Display' under product selection, and with a photo of the vehicle screen we are compatible with on our product page. To be more clear moving forward, we will update our product page. Moreover, we are more than happy to assist you the installer search process. Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team to assist you with the installer search process. As for the restocking fee, our customer support team will be in contact with you shortly. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate all feedback as it makes us do things better. Thank you.



Call for Price

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.