UNAVI Navigation for Hyundai Genesis Sedan

  • 판매
  • 정가 $990.00
배송 체크아웃 시 계산됩니다.

현대 제네시스 세단에 내비게이션을 추가하고 UNAVI 내비게이션 시스템으로 모든 공장 기능을 유지하세요.

우리의현대 제네시스 세단 네비게이션 시스템 공장 라디오에 완전히 통합되어 마무리되도록 설계되었습니다. 기존의 차이점애프터마켓 탐색 UNAVI Navigation Systems는 UNAVI가 보유하고 있는OEM 라디오 제조업체의 모든 인포테인먼트 및 텔레매틱 기능을 포함한 기능 및 기술. 당사 시스템은 FM/AM 라디오, HD 라디오*, 위성 XM 라디오*, AUX/MP3 재생*, Bluetooth*, Bluelink*, 스티어링 휠 컨트롤, 실내 온도 조절 장치 등(*장착된 경우)을 유지합니다.

우리의대시 내 GPS 내비게이션 시스템 풍모iGO 프리모 NextGen 소프트웨어, 캐나다 및미국 지도, 3D 건물 및 랜드마크, 검색 가능한 POI 및 위치, 턴바이턴 길찾기 등을 제공합니다. 이들지도현대 제네시스 세단 즉, GPS 위성에서 안정적으로 정보를 얻을 수 있으므로 셀룰러 데이터에 의존하지 않는 전용 오프라인 내비게이션 시스템입니다. UNAVI 시스템은 또한 외부 저장 장치를 통한 비디오 재생과 같은 멀티미디어 기능을 제공합니다.

UNAVI 내비게이션 시스템은 플러그 앤 플레이 방식으로 OEM 하드웨어의 변경을 방지합니다. UNAVI는 업계 평균 이상의 2년 표준 보증을 제공합니다.

설치하는 방법:

  1. 현지 방문UNAVI 딜러 설치 제안 및 가격을 보려면
  2. UNAVI 시스템은 DIY 설치 가이드와 함께 제공됩니다(UNAVI는 전문 설치를 권장합니다)(DIY 설치에는 1년 제한 보증이 적용됩니다).

UNAVI (855) 558-6284 또는 이메일로 문의sales@unavi-usa.com 자세한 내용은.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
David Demian
Misrepresented product

Buried in the fine print was fact that product did not work on cars with navigation. So that sucked. Tried to use authorized installer but did not get a call back for 25 hours during which time I hired someone else who also did not catch the fine print 8 point font statement that this product did not work with all models. Anyway, whatever. $200 restocking fee, wasted $200 at installer; shipping return costs and a week or so of my life. So basically don’t represent it works on my car without putting an asterisk in that statement. It is a negligent misrepresentation. Good luck.

Hello David,

We truly apologize that the product compatibility was not clear enough. The purpose of this product is to add navigation if your vehicle did not come with a navigation. As you mentioned, since your vehicle already came with a navigation, this product is not meant to work for your vehicle. We strive to be clear as possible mentioning 'Monochrome Display' under product selection, and with a photo of the vehicle screen we are compatible with on our product page. To be more clear moving forward, we will update our product page. Moreover, we are more than happy to assist you the installer search process. Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team to assist you with the installer search process. As for the restocking fee, our customer support team will be in contact with you shortly. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate all feedback as it makes us do things better. Thank you.



Call for Price

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.